/>

Proactive Customer Communication And Customer Satisfaction

Study Shows Proactive Customer Communication Drives Higher Customer Satisfaction

webinar.image.dec.2015Join the Genesys webinar featuring leading industry analyst Art Schoeller on November 9 and 10 to find out what’s driving 40 percent of companies to see higher customer satisfaction rates

Genesys®, the market leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact centre solutions, is hosting a live webinar on November 9 and 10 that discusses new research into how proactive communication is improving customer engagement.

Presenting the interactive discussion is Forrester Vice President and Principal Analyst, Art Schoeller, who will discuss findings from a thought leadership paper conducted by Forrester Consulting on behalf of Genesys. Forrester found that 40 percent of surveyed companies and organisations are seeing higher customer satisfaction as a result of proactively communicating with customers. Additional benefits include:

– Increased revenue (37 percent)
– Reduction in repeat calls (36 percent)
– Agent cost savings (31 percent)

What: Proactively Engage Your Customers in Every Channel—Without Losing Your Mind!

On average, companies are proactively sending nine different types of communications to customers, including sales promotions, new customer onboarding, appointment and billing reminders, outage notifications, fraud alerts, account updates, loyalty programmes and customer satisfaction surveys. To succeed in today’s market, embracing proactive customer communication within a larger omnichannel engagement strategy is key. In fact, 65 percent of companies and organisations today have prioritised proactive customer communication to keep their customers informed about their account, products and services.

This webinar will also show that 36 percent of companies proactively send communications to streamline their customer journeys, and many engage customers with personalised and contextual experiences over their preferred channels. This helps lower customer effort and minimises the need for customers to contact the company for support. The Forrester research reveals that organisations that have incorporated higher degrees of omnichannel engagement into their proactive customer communication strategies are realising the greatest level of benefits.

When: Wednesday, November 9
Europe, 3:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM CET

North America, 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST
Latin America, 12:00 PM CST/ 4:00 PM BRST

Thursday, November 10
Asia, 11:00 AM SGT / 2:00 PM AEDT / 8:30 AM IST

Who: Art Schoeller, Vice President and Principal Analyst, Forrester
John Tallarico, Vice President of Product Management, Genesys

Why: Attend this webinar to:
– Learn insights from the Forrester Consulting study on the current state of proactive customer communication including usage, benefits, and maturity
– Understand how proactivity is essential for firms to become “customer-obsessed”
– Hear real-world success stories and best practices for integrating proactive customer communication into an omnichannel engagement strategy


Additional Information

webinar.image.dec.2015To register for this webinar, presented live in North America, Latin America, Europe and Asia Pacific, Click Here

To learn more about proactively engaging your customers with “The Untapped Benefits of Proactive Customer Communication” thought leadership paper, which was commissioned by Genesys and conducted by Forrester Consulting. Click Here

For additional information on Genesys visit their Website or view their Company Profile

Be the first to comment on "Proactive Customer Communication And Customer Satisfaction"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


− 1 = 1