CCMA UK National Contact Centre Awards 2014

ccma_logoCCMA The UK National Contact Centre Awards are the longest established Contact Centre Awards in the UK and this year’s winners were announced at a gala dinner held at the 5 Star Grange Tower Bridge Hotel in London on 15th May.



This years winners are:

  • Contact Centre Manager of the Year – Claire Moir, Sykes
  • Contact Centre Manager – under 100 seats – Sophie Fox, British Gas
  • Team Manager of the year – Craig Lynn, Capita
  • E business/Social Media Manager of the year – Vanda Nena, Air France
  • Call Centre Support Manager of the year – Steve Siddle, British Gas
  • Customer Services Manager of the year – Helen Notton, Directline Group
  • Learning Champion of the year – Alison Avo, DVLA
  • Customer Experience Champion – Michael Sherwood, Tesco Bank
  • Business Improvements Manager of the year – Gemma Holden, BT
  • Recruitment Manager of the Year – Deedee James, Conduit
  • Customer Relations Manager of the year – Lynne Humm, L&Q Housing
  • Quality Manager of the Year – Adiba Ghauri, Harrow Council
  • Team of the Year – Directline Group

For additional information see CCMA’s Company Profile

error: Content Protected