CCMA Awards 2015 – Nominations are now open

ccma.awards.logo.2015The CCMA Awards 2015 – Now in their 20th year, nominations are open for the UK National Contact Centre Awards 2015. Why not recommend the first-class individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to YOUR organisations success – you can even nominate yourself! Nominations are free of charge and you don’t have to be a CCMA member to make them!

Simply visit the awards website: to find all of the information that you need to make nominations for these world class Awards. Nominations are simple and quick to make and must be received by the CCMA by no later than the 28th February 2015.

This years award categories are:

Contact Centre Manager of the Year (over 100 seats)

Contact Centre Manager of the Year (less than 100 seats)

Contact Centre Manager of the Year (Outsourced)

Team Manager of the Year

Quality Manager of the Year

Customer Relations Manager of the Year

Business Improvements Manager of the Year

Customer Experience Champion

Social Media Manager of the Year

Call Centre Support Manager of the Year

Learning and Development Champion

Recruitment Champion of the Year

Winners will be announced at our glittering Gala dinner to be held at The Brewery in London on the 20th May 2015.

ccma_logo.2014So don’t delay – get your nominations submitted as soon as possible by Clicking Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content Protected