Judges Prepare For Questions about ECCCSAs

Judges prepare for questions about ECCCSAs

• Chair of the Judges, Ann-Marie Stagg hosts webinar at 13:00 BST on 25 May 2018
• Ann-Marie to give insider tips on how to write a successful entry
• Nomination window closes on 13 July 2018

With the European Contact Centre and Customer Service Awards now open for nominations, the organisers have arranged for Chair of the Judges, Ann-Marie Stagg, to host a webinar to help potential entrants.

Taking place on Friday 25 May 2018 at 13:00 BST, the webinar will help organisations enter the largest and most prestigious awards programme in the customer contact industry.

“Entering an awards programme is hugely rewarding, but it’s not something you do every day. Understanding the process and what the judges are looking for can give you a real advantage,” says Ann-Marie. “That’s why I’ll be hosting the webinar. As well as talking about the new award categories, I’ll talk people through the really simple entry process and give loads of tips on writing a great entry. Of course, I will also be taking questions on the webinar and answering them live.”

There are seven new categories this year including Best Implementation of Artificial Intelligence in Customer Service, Most Effective Health and Wellbeing Programme, Best Voice of the Employee Programme and Best Pan-European Contact Centre. The new categories reflect the activities that are having a significant impact on the customer experience.

Additional Information

Nominations for the ECCCSAs 2018 opened on Friday 4 May 2018 and will be presented at a lavish Awards Evening on Tuesday 27 November 2018 at Evolution, Battersea Park, London.

If you want to join the webinar, simply go to www.ecccsa.com/webinar to register.

The European Contact Centre and Customer Service Awards (ECCCSAs) are the largest and longest running awards in the customer contact industry.

Highly regarded for the integrity and credibility of the judging process, with high calibre judges that are handpicked for their experience and knowledge. These judges can recognise organisations that are leading the way in delivering exceptional service to customers.

error: Content Protected